Tags

,

CancelledEveryone, I do not like to cancel practice any week but I will be unable to make practice this Thursday so rehearsal is cancelled. I tried to find a different day which would work with everyone’s schedule (namely the musicians and Bro. Rudy) but was not able to find a good replacement time.

The Set List I posted Monday is still valid just not for this week. It has been pushed back to being 8/28’s set list and has been replaced by the following Set List which I will be leading:

  • Al Rey – Gm
  • El Senor Esta en Este Lugar – Dm
  • Perfume a Tus Pies – G
  • Dios Sea Exaltado – Fm
  • Envuelveme en Ti – D

We will go over some of the the more troublesome ones on Sunday morning but overall I think we can do these songs with little to no rehearsal time together with major issues. We still need to practice our voices and instruments at home. I will update the Dropbox so you guys can listen to the songs at home.

