Everyone…there will be no practice tomorrow. Our flower-girl from our wedding almost 13 years ago is getting married tomorrow (that really makes me feel old  Sad smile ) and we will be at her wedding.

As I mentioned to everybody already, starting next week we will be moving rehearsals to Thursday nights. Saturdays this summer are going to busy for everyone so I believe this will be best for all of us. This means June 23 will be our first Thursday practice.

Also wanted to let everyone know Danny had a sports injury early in the week and sprained his right ankle. The doctor told him he had to be off his feet for two weeks and he can’t use his foot to play the bass pedal. I don’t know, but I’m thinking of rewriting Danny’s contract to say he is not allowed to play sports because of the high risk of injury Winking smile, haha. I’m going to speak to Bro. Alex and see if he can fill in for Danny…I’m pretty sure he can, I just need to confirm. In addition to that, Bro. Joel will not be with us this weekend, he is going to be with his dad this Sunday.

Bro. Israel is leading worship this weekend and here is the list for Sunday:

1. Te Doy Gloria (C)


2. Victoria la Victoria (G)

3. Manda el Fuego (C)

4. Perfume a Tus Pies (E)

 

This is Father’s Day weekend so there will be presentations during the service…most likely we won’t need more songs than this. God bless everyone and see you on Sunday.

