PTL, I hope everyone is having a great week so far. Just so you know, we will not be having practice this week. This is due to Men’s Camp and the time in which we will get back (not to mention the need to rest factor). I will be leading the service on Sunday and as of now I don’t have a song list. I really don’t know if I will have one posted before Saturday but I will try (if I remember).

Please pray for Men’s camp, it’s been a bit of a bumpy road getting here but we are here and with God’s help we will have a great turnout and a great blessings from Him.

Also, Bro. Joel informed me that cokes are $1.99 a 12 pack at Fry’s (of all places), so if you’re driving by please pick up some cokes for the machine. I’m pretty sure there will be a limit to how many you can buy, just get what you can. Joel said this is a great “investment opportunity!!” 😉

