From all the reports I’ve gotten, NV had an awesome and blessed service yesterday. I want to thank Bro. Joel and Israel for once again stepping in and taking charge in my absence. And thank you to Bro. Moises for keeping the technical side flowing (even though I got a few text messages during the service 😉 ). We (my wife an I) also wanted to thank all of you that participated in the children’s activity yesterday. When I got there everyone seemed to be having a great time so thank you once again for everything all of you do for NV.

Remember everything we do is for the honor and glory of God and to further advance his kingdom. Whether we sing, play an instrument, perform in a drama or in a puppet show, or organize an activity it is all for the honor and glory of our Lord Jesus. “So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God.” 1 Corinthians 10:31 (NIV)

